You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTICIPATE IN THE CLEANPLANET MOVEMENT

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Great idea,it would be nice to see a cleaner planet.It's great to see that you are a part of the SMT movement with a super good cause!
I am going to delegate 50 sp right now and see this grow!

Sort:  

Hi @tbnfl4sun !
Thank you so much for delegations !
We are happy to see persons interesting by our project !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag if you can !
Have good times ! And think about cleanplanet !
@cleanplanet

Thank's for the reply,I had a brainstorm and think I can use the @actifit step tracker app with the @cleanplanet tag also and do two things at once. Two great smt's working together,I don't know where I come up with these thing's but it sound's like a good idea.

I already did that, instead of a run i used a litter picker while the phone registers steps in the pocket and then taking a picture of the removed garbage as proof, as of now with SMT's 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87