CLEANPLANET DECEMBER 7th 🌎-🌎 ALL SENSIBILIZED

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


You can do it

Where ever you are ... each eco-citizen gesture can be effective.

@yann0975


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really appreciate you cleaning up a bit. I also participated in the #CleanPlanet project! How resourceful of you to put that McDonalds cup to use. well done. #SnapComment

Thank you for this little feedback yes indeed I remember well your video which was excellent. She's really one of the best in #cleanplanet. I hope you will be able to do more and that our movement will continue to spread all around the Earth. @yann0975 @cleanplanet

@cleanplanet Yes, expect some delegations from me shortly.

What a Wonderful announce !!! 😀😀😀

i am always amaze to see some people helping out to clean our mother earth...

I am proud of you brother..

You are doing very great work man😊, just keep doing it :), I think to clean the country is the must job of every responsible citizens. Great work man

Have a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99