#CLEANPLANET ACTION ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ LOOK AT THIS ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ DO THE SAME ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ LIMIT POLLUTION

in #cleanplanet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Click on the first picture to see the video... until the end cause I have a present to my Dog

๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

20181210_160029_0000.png

#cleanplanet du 10/12/2018

20181210_132738.jpg

Today I clean my Planet ...

Every day I would do that.... it'a real pleasure to go out and have a good eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.

LIMITING POLLUTION and thinking about future generations...

๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

What could be better than cleaning our world and earn CRYPTO... ... NOTHING

JOIN THE MOVEMENT @CLEANPLANET

I am @yann0975, co-funder ... and I want to show how it is great to do this.... i would like you to follow me.... COME ON FRIENDS ... YOU CAN DO IT !

๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

As I say in this video... we can understand that you can not upload your #cleanplanet content always on the same day you do it....
NO PROBLEM
You can show us your action a few day after for sure ! I mean ... one month after your action ...
Just follow the rules ... and show us the date on your pictures or video...
I give you a tip.... write the date on a little paper and put it on each picture of your content ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ

Join us ... get crypto... get AIR DROP SOON...

@yann0975


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Ohh man you are really doing a very great work :), just keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜Š. I think cleaning out city is the job of every civilian :)

Watched the whole video bro!!

I truly appreciate everything that you do!

Happy to see you've collected 4 tennis ball for your wonderful dog :)

#SNAPpluscomment

Itโ€™s amazing what you do
Salute
Ok, I noting this in my to do list
Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work collecting up all that rubbish and putting it where it belongs... in the bin. Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73