You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 UPGRADE MORE | ALL FOR CLEANERS - @CLEANPLANET STEEM POWER UPGRADE

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

I want to be able to get a little more SP to help them delegate since I have little SP but I want to help them but I would like to make friends for this important cause.

I thought about doing some garbage collection I hope I have some time to join you

Sort:  

You can delegate as little as 1 SP, no need for huge delegations if you can'f afford them. Even I delegated and I'm obviously the most broke of us LOL. You just have to make one valid @cleanplanet contribution and you get that 1STEEM back in upvotes.

This is how I did it, I was able to contribute my grain of sand delegating 1 SP

Wonderful @yesslife
Thank you very much ! Great gesture to help the cause !
You can go at this LINK to see your points :-)
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97