You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cleanplanet's instagram Feed : 2018/12/02 13:00:34

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

I spent yesterday the day in a school/farm that tries to teach enviromental values like reducing waste, we were talking about your project and in fact despite not filming yet (hopefully soon) we had already put it in practise.

Sort:  

Super !
I would talk to you at Steemfest3 but i have not engage myself.
You are a great singer ! I liked it
Thank you so much to tell about @cleanplanet mouvement ! Education is really important !
Great action !
I hope see you using cleanplanet tag !
@cleanplanet @yann0975

Aww, yes and I missed the walk because honestly I fell slept of exhaustion and when I woke up it was past noon. But I usually do the task even without any prompt, I'm a naturelover so we hike a lot. I hope to see initiatives like yours with huge delegation very soon... I'll try to do myself soon even if symbolically as I'm a small account. But so far yes, plotting a video, though been trying to vlog for ages and then I film and never edit the videos XD hahha

and thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87