Click Funnels (Sales Funnels)

in #clickfunnels5 years ago

Click Funnels and Sales Funnels have been around long enough now that I’m sure most of you are familiar with them.

If not, stop here for a quick breakdown... in the most simplest terms. Sales Funnels are a website that is setup to guide you through a series of sales offers as you ‘click’ through to the next pages.

Currently, I’ve created a CF (ClickFunnel) Site to sell Spiritual Bootcamp, Past Life Regressions, Guided Meditations with my friend and partner. (courses.juliatreat.com is the site if your curious). Here’s my experience so far and happy to post more info if y’all have questions!

First, there are a lot of supporting videos that walk you through the processes. This made the design portion pretty easy function wise. I found that you still need a fair amount of knowledge regarding flow and what appeals to your customer on the web design front.

Telling the story and understanding how to market is huge! Similar to how a lot of you market and advertise your post. Speak to a pain point, solve a problem, empathize with your audience. Honestly, if you do good on your Steemit post you may want to think about getting a sales funnel going!

Marketing and FB ads are new to me... and I say that with a little bit of a sigh... more to come on them!

I would love to know if any of you all have experience with sales Funnels? Or FB Ads for that matter!

Peace, Love, and Blessings SteemIt Fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64