Self introduction

in #cliff796 years ago (edited)

Hi there everyone! Have you ever found yourself staring on the blank cellphone screen for several hours mainly because you are clueless on how to connect and share your ideas and captured images in a cohesive start?? That's why I hitalicave decided to create an account for me to be able to share my pictures with you....
Yvette here! from the southeast asian county, Philippines!

IMG_20180430_222421_048.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ptrcyvtt you can join steemph-antipolo community discord channel :D

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Thanks for the offer

Thank you! God bless

Welcome to steemit. enjoy your stay!

Thank you! 😊

Love your smile.

I’m like an eclipse on a Friday the 13th,
With black cats and Haley’s Comet,
Blazin’ blunts in my driveway…
Redman, “Cosmic Slop,” Dare Iz a Darkside, 1994

Thank you! 😊😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I will surely enjoy this social media account. Because i am free to express my thoughts and ideas with my captured pictures.

Welcome steemit family

Thanks for the warm welcome! God bless you!

They say risk only comes from not knowing what you are doing.

Hey welcome to Steemit and one of the things that I really recommend when you introduceyourself is to tell us how you got into Steemit, what your plans are especially what you want to post or share about.
Tell us something quirky or weird as well

This is a great chance for you to get your first followers and engagers.

If you have questions feel free to ask me.

Thank you for the advice and for the offer. Thank you for the warm welcome. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97