You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable Mind Control: Destroying local climate propaganda.

in #climatechange6 years ago (edited)

I suppose even atheists need a place for their faith. This seems ro the trick, helps them feel moral through dogmas, get them tithing, has prophets and priests and even a doomsday. Good times, one day they may get over themselves, probably when al gore doesn't come to absolve them at the end.

Sort:  

I am an atheist, I'm just not a dumbass lol

I should say that as a Christian what I was saying was super mild and very nice in comparison to what I deal with, not trying to pick on anyone in particular, just not very good at this Jesus stuff lol.

You have to admit though, this ideology has gone past mere theory to some people and has become an obsession for the zealots who believe in it.

Yes, I do believe it has become s dogmatic religion.

That's always for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68