You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Climbing Journey

in #climbing6 years ago

I wasn't sure about it at first because of a mild fear of heights

I also have that fear, never tried rock climbing before, but after reading your post i might try it.
Going on a nationwide adventure to explore is one of my dreams, actually no, not nationwide i would rather go on worldwide adventure :D

Welcome aboard, you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post, i talked about this problem
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

Sort:  

Awesome, yes definitely give climbing a try! And thank you for for the heads up, I will check out your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77