THE PURGE: RATS ARE BEING ROUNDED UP

in #clinton7 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

THE PURGE: RATS ARE BEING ROUNDED UP

CAN YOU FEEL IT?

Big things are happening - and NONE of it would be occurring if Hillary Clinton was in the White House.

Rats are being rounded up.

Sort:  

@sgtreport I thought I saw a news item last night that mentioned some of the PIZZA Crew being arrested. If they have not been, then I am sure they are very close to having it happen. We will see.

Thanks for tuning stockjockey.

probably draining the swamp from behind the scene

One of my major complaints against Trump since he came into office was his selling of weapons to Saudi Arabia. Now it might just be that he sold them strategically to specific people who intend on overthrowing the corrupt royal family. I'm sure there are other explanations, including that he just made a mistake, but that seems to me too simple.

Once again, God Emperor Trump ftw :)

Hi Sean.
Heads-Up!!!
YOU know who I am....so....

Esh'haada...esh'tibbaa'ra...Ta'kalluum saudia'arabi...? = Speakin' zee saudi Arabic?
Yes.
I know some things.
Please be advised of unadulterated FACTS >>>

Ibn Saud, the founder of KSA, accepted a Jewish-presence/entity/state, officially, BEFORE the Sykes-Picot Treaty preliminary draft from 1915!!!!
Understood?

KSA is a twin-component to Izz-a-hell, BEFORE the Balfour Declaration.
And yes, Balfour was....juuish.
Planning for today's events are 100% planned over 100 years ago.
Oh!
I'm a conspiracy-idiot?
Nope.
Historian YES.
Don't believe me Folks?
I'm 100% CORRECT on this.

Take this as a History Lesson.
Remember The Protocols ; Re-Read Them.

Best Regards to Sean & readers, X-

Thanks X. I'm trying hard to see some of these cups as half-full. But I DO hear you. Zionism plagues the world.

Nothing is going to change in Washington. Trump had a chance to appoint a FED chair to really change things and he didn’t. The FED feeds the Washington machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72