Sort:  

good cloak blockchoin altcoin dtube post thank for shearing

I Am Trade With Cat, Trx, Doge Etc.
All Coin Under 500 Satoshi.
Thanks For Advice.

one of the informative post. weldone

A good news for crypto holders..the graph is progressing towards upper mark..thankyiu for sharing ...10 minute video...it contains valuable info

@haejin I came here last night because of you. I hope you read this. I want to say thank you. I have watched these videos of yours on youtube. I made $1000 last month on a few coins from watching your videos.

I'm glad I can be here on steemit with you. I will go read your other new post after I eat my breakfast.

Welcome! If there is a coin you’d like analyzed, please let me know.

thank you, cloak is a nice one, got it for years

Kindly upvote my comments for more comments

I'm new here can you please explain what you mean

very good information, which I can take advantage of, thank you for giving a little science especially to me and the crowd, hopefully you become successful

what this is about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66