You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating The World’s Most Loved Clock App.

in #clockr6 years ago

Paying me to stay alive? Wow! That is definitely a fab idea.

The truth still remains that there will be people that would want to exploit and cheat the system but the most important thing is that many more will benefit from it. I look forward to it.

I also suggest that you find a way to confirm that people actually carried out the task.

Sort:  

I also suggest that you find a way to confirm that people actually carried out the task.

I thought about this for a split second while writing the post but couldn't come up with any solution on the fly that wasn't invading user's privacy. People will always try to exploit systems 😄. What do you suggest will be a way to confirm tasks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93