You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating The World’s Most Loved Clock App.

in #clockr6 years ago

Well, I dislike it because now I'll have to set a compulsory alarm to wake me up.😭😭😭

Owkay bro.. Come on this a great thing having the ability to tell the community the use case of this awesome project. This is what many projects fail to do or probably because they don't have a real solution. I must give it to you for your proper conveying of information about this project that even the common man will understand and see reasons why this is a way-to-go project.

I truly look forward to the project itself.

Nice one @fisteganos

Sort:  

Lol... Get ready for it 🕒

You know how I am lol. It's use case over anything else and I believe that the blockchain community will eventually get to that stage. Am I way ahead of the rest? Lol 😂

Thank you 🙏

Lol... Hell yeah. Safe to say you are way ahead of many 🙋🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88