Sort:  

I appreciated this contest so much and the inspiration you gave to the community and people like me is profound. I alwas wanted to come to milano and meet you! Discord?

We hello YAN ..... you can think of it, let's paint on some wall here in Milan .... but not in this period, I have to fix some things and take care of my physical state ..... certainly in the future ...... you find me on discord, where you wrote me in the past ..... Ran.koree # 4558

You are loved here man! I stayed on steem because of so many awesome people and you are one of them. I wish you the best possible betterment and a swift recovery. Tried discord but it didn't work. Something like we don't share the same server.. if i reach you there we just exchange no.

Posted using Partiko iOS

write me your number and name .... discord ..... I look for you .....
prova il server di splinteland
https://discord.gg/PtpmN4

Ehi ran!!! Che è successo??? Sei sparito??

Posted using Partiko Android

nulla di che.....dopo ci si becca su discord;)

So sorry ..really loved taking part in your creative contests, of the alphabet.

do not mind ... I made the decision ....;) things have a beginning and an end .... and I decided that the time had come;)))) thanks again for participating contests ....

Good riddance.

ahhahahhahhaha anche a te!!!

ma lascia perde e condividi i post da noi

sinceramente mi sono rotto il cazzo.....il mio tempo lo impiegherò altrove......

si va bene ma non sparire!

oh scusa, ho pensato che sarebbe stato chiuso il 10 ottobre, per favore lasciami lasciare il link a questa presentazione.

https://steemit.com/contest/@amelisfer/we-draw-the-letters-n-contest

mi spiace ,non ci sarà piu' nessun contest creato da me........nessun disegno creato da me e nessun post ..

Congratulations @ran.koree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

E' stata davvero una bella serie di contest, ed hai riscosso notevole successo, grande ran, complimenti, gustati questa !BEER



Hey @ran.koree, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!


@ran.koree, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45