tokentees.com - Designing clothes for the new economy 🎽

in #clothing7 years ago

A month ago,

I decided to open a store using the Shopify webhosting application. I really enjoyed the creative and simple process that went into deigning my stores interface. After much searching, I finally found a suitable domain name tokentees.com

tokenteesfinal.png

I decided to go with a very clean look,

including a white backdrop. When I shop online, I tend to avoid cluttered, unprofessional looking websites. KISS - Keep It Simple, Stupid

Capturesda.PNG

There's nothing more I love to do than design things on Photoshop. If I wasn't working so much nowadays (Accountant), I would be pumping out many more creations. I currently offer Tees, Crew-neck sweatshirts, Mugs and Hats.

Abismal Sales - $0.00 :(

So far I've yet to make a sale outside of my immediate friend group and family. However, I have also not invested any money into marketing my site. FB ads are very effective, and I'm looking into purchasing a few. I thought that Instagram and Twitter might be enough to generate some sales, but apparently I need to take that next step.

Alternatively, If anyone wants to purchase something with SBD. Inbox me and we can arrange something.

Best,

@Gayboy
-> tokentees
-> redbubble store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69