You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hashflare Really Gone? Is this the End of Cloud Mining? So I contacted Support..Here is Their reply

in #cloud-mining6 years ago

I’m so sorry to hear that. Actualy we have been talking with other steemiens about bitcoin’s price and mining. It seems it’s coming to the point when mining stops being profitable. I don’t exactly know what your contract says, but as you mentioned, shouldn’t you be able to mine something else, or is that non profitable either?
BTW: great to hear from you again!
I hope you are well!

Sort:  

Unfortunately on Hashflare for the moment I cannot change my mining power to another coin.
I did ask them to change to eth but ...no direct reply...only that robotic support response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88