When the clouds are dark

in #cloud5 years ago

There are so many things I'm going to tell you. If I don't tell you, I can't breathe again, I won't laugh, I can't live.

I'm talking about a woman. Maybe a man or a guy. There will be people in my story who will stand in the back and think how to stab me.

You know, they always exist. These lines remain as a place to start without a title.

The times were dark when the clouds were dark.

It's September. Names from September.
Very old woman. Maybe even the smell is outdated. Tired tired

But her shoulders are still upright still she can raise her chin gently in the sky

Although I'm here with a low voice
He learned that the old woman, who no longer wants to hear him, even in silence when he can hear

Maybe she doesn't want to. Someone will come and tell her instead, her past, her present, her present. Someone should read or be bound in a library, a real dream as a dream phrases

Leave a moment to the future. To his next family. And I'm going to write.

I'il tell you, I will. I will do. Who am I?

I'm the other half of September, maybe the rest.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by caracash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56