Hashflare is LEGIT - Cloud mining day 30, 2 withdraws

in #cloudmining6 years ago (edited)

This I going to be a series of cloud mining updates. I am going to invest a small amount in to different cloud mining sites to see if they do payouts. And how profitable they are.

hashflare-cloudmining.jpg

HASHFLARE CLOUD MINING
I will post weekly updates of my Hashflare cloud mining.

When Bitcoin hit all time high I went all in on cloud mining. I bought 65 T/Hs on Hashflare for 9500$, with today’s pricing it will cost you 14300$ - 220$ per T/Hs - I still believe that is profitable with the new pricing, and I am reinvesting half of my profit.
I did 2 withdraws of 0.05 BTC, first withdraw was confirmed within 20 min. the second was a bit slower, but was confirmed in 2 hours.

Hashflare overview 14-01-2018.JPG

I have made my own spreadsheet to trach my investment daily. So far it looks good and I think I break even within 100 days. So the rest of the year (265 days) is pure profit. Not bad.

Excel hashflare profit.PNG

As you can see my yearly revenue forecast is 57.000$ on a 12000$ (initial investment + reinvestment) investment.

revenue forecast.JPG

Now that Ethereum price went up to 1350$ I will buy a mining contract and post a review on that one.
I belive ETH will be more profitable then BTC on the long term

If you want to start cloud mining and support me I would appreciate if you use my referral link below.
https://hashflare.io/r/B8FBF718

PipByPip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78