Sort:  

I love this cloud Sun shine weather awesome. I resteem you dear nice

thanks you friend @princeuk12 ! Your comments make me very happy !
have a fun weekend dear !

Great you are welcome dear I appreciate you’re good post. I like good work thanks once again keep in touch future updates.

I'm very touched @princeuk12 ! super glad you appreciate my posts !
have a nice week :)

You are welcome dear

a picture and summary that means I like your post.

Thanks you dear @scottadskin ! It makes me super glad to know that you'd enjoy it ! sorry for the answer delay ! I wish you an awesome weekend !

yeah, hopefully you have a good day and keep working

definitely ! I'm working on a bit longer article, hope you will enjoy it !
see you soon :)

Surely I will wait and enjoy it, hopefully your post will be useful to me, see you later.

its raining in London :( but do have a very nice day at Paris

Ouch ! I hope it were not to hard !
thanks a lot @banditqueen ! and sorry for the answer delay,
the return in Paris was a bit hard... have a nice weekend !!

Howdy partner, I'm @raido96, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the 5 best photos. Follow @ raido96 to get your photos curated in the future!

hello @raido96 !
nice initiative you launched ! So you do that everyday ? I'll look more into it ! thanks you and have a super weekend !

You got a 49.82% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 88.75% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 7.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anttn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 14.65% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anttn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98