Rushed click shot!

in #clouds6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

Its me again, please allow me to share this thing... A rushed captured photo of mine to be shared.

I did something effort to have this photo, even if its not that good shot.

CYMERA_20180517_221205.jpg


i was amazed when i saw its color. I don't mind the angle when i took this photo, i even borrowed a phone to take a picture of it. Coz I forgot my phone.😅 and i don't want to just let it disappear if i still not have taken a picture of it. That's why I borrowed.

Just focus on its beauty, 🙂

I took this photo using their mobilephone a while ago before the sun totally disappeared.

Thank you very much for viewing.

Sort:  

haha nakita ko din yung ganyan kanina pipicturan ko din sana ngem madama ti panaggisa eh nawala tuloy

Muntikandin nwala yan bago ko pa mapicture... Hiniram ko ung cp ng anak ng kawork ko... Kahit di kmi close haha

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53