🕰 That time, when the ☁️ clouds were on fire 🔥

in #clouds6 years ago (edited)

"Quick story"

Just after the sun has set, this magical red color appears in the clouds. It was just for short period of time, so I had to make the best of it.
First, I made a photo with my phone and the run to the car, because I wanted to have a photo from a real camera (good quality)...

"Burning soul"
42381512_430830183989738_1182745392438050816_n.jpg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS 1:1
Set: F4.3 / shutter 1/600/ Iso 100
Light: Sunset

When I was all set up the color almost disappeared, but I managed to capture this amazing peace of red burning clouds. You can see a nice formation and in the back, how the clouds are dissolving.
😍Magical and mysterious at the same time.😍

"How bloody red can it get?"
42497092_1990462407664254_509633955985620992_n.jpg
Iphone 6s

I hope you enjoy the photos and if you are excited to see more amazing footage, don't forget to follow me👍

Till next time...
Yours truly, @marjanko

🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Amazing photo my friend! I love it <3

May you join the group telegram quickly because I need to finalize the reservation for the MEETING in Barcelona. Please 🙏
link: https://t.me/joinchat/GRi3WhHLSrkAmKBhzT7R2w

Thank you for your understanding and see you soon!

@marjanko show me your sm cards on discord 😁

Sure, I’m on right now 🤗

That’s beautiful. Those colours are just on fire! 🔥🔥

Absolutely amazing photograph of golden clouds.
Very Rarely see this kind of Clouds. I really like this picture.
Thanks for sharing with us..

Don't get upset but I like the phone shot. The other one is good too but the second photo really "speaks" to me. 🙂

@roxy-cat love to hear that. Ilike it a lot. Most of the time I don’t post photos made with phone... but this one is just wonderful👌

I was lucky to capture some beautiful cloudscapes with my phone.
This is the one I was telling you about, with the clouds opposing sunset. I used a Huawei P9.

image

@roxy-cat @ love the clouds 😍 These days phones, make such good photos ... just amazing 😱

Thank you, @marjanko. Much appreciated.
Sometimes, when we don't have the cameras at hand, phones are a great alternative. 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tinabrezpike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Such delightful colors and light

Fantastic Clouds, Great light! ❤😃❤ I love the atmosphere. you have done wonderful work. love your style my friend marjanko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64