Cloudscape : : Pretty scattered clouds!

in #cloudscape6 years ago

Hi all friends, how are you today. I hope and wish that you will be healthy and glad with your families.

Good Morning ☀

First of all I want to say you good morning. Because it is morning time here.

Cloudscape ⛅ ☁

I think the clouds are jewelry of the blue sky. So when I look the clouds are scattered over the sky, I feel that the sky is wearing its jewelry. I feel that sky is looking beautiful like a bridle. I feel that as bridle looks pretty with her jewlery, like that sky looks also pretty with scattered clouds.
Now see the pretty clouds as below:

1 ⛅

image

2 ⛅

image

3 ⛅

image
In the above photographs the scattered clouds over the sky are looking beautiful. I feel the above scattered clouds are looking like a jewelry of the sky.
The sky is looking like a pretty bride who is well dressed. The sky is looking very pretty with cloudscape.

Question ❓

Now I want to ask you a question that:
Which of the photograph is looking more pretty choose as in above three photographs?

Hope 😊

I hope you will like and enjoy with my post. I hope you'll give me the answer of my question as above.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

Beautiful photography ..!

Thanks for like my photography. I'm glad you like my photographs.

This post has received a 5.45% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

I like the last photo , you can see the texture of the clouds x

Thanks for reading my post. Thanks for give your selection.
Bless you, take care.

Very nice shot of clouds friend @aiman The first and second looks more pretty I like them. Well done 👍 I have followed you 😊

Thanks for like my photography. I also like more first and second photographs. I'm glad you like the same photographs what I like most.

Beautiful weather, this is what we found at most places in KPK when we were there last week :)

Congratulations @aiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aiman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aiman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71