Sort:  

There is a community on Steemit called Atheism. I am a member.

Also, there is Atheist Republic. That's another Steemit community, hosted by the international organization of the same name: Atheist Republic. I am a member of this as well.

Both of these communities are very inactive, in fact I am the only one who has posted in either in a while, but at least they are here. Maybe I can elicit more interest in them.

I don't feel the need to start another community, but maybe people will join the Atheism community or the Atheist Republic one.

Please lead us to some discussion 😊 and tag me so I can maybe be joining in if I have something to share too

@cryptokannon I'll be glad to do that. I can log on tomorrow and get started. Thanks for the inspiration!

I am sorry that I did not do this, I meant to but I guess things came up here at home. Thanks for understanding.

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24