CLUB5050 | Now I am Dolphin | 300 Steem Power Up | @kawsar

in #club50502 years ago

CLUBDOLPHIN.png

Image Design From Adobe Illustrator & Image From unsplash.com



Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is very well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I would like to announce to you today that I have finally become a dolphin on the Steem platform. This is a very big achievement for me, I feel very good about myself. I love the Steem platform and I get regular power ups. And it is because of this power-up that I have been able to reach this position today.

The ones I have received the most support for reaching this position today are @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. They have helped me so much that I have been able to achieve my target today. I would like to express my deepest love and gratitude to them for this.

The thing that has worked the most for me to get into this position is Steemit Crypto Academy. I have been working at Steemit Crypto Academy since Season-01 and have been working regularly till now. I have learned a lot from this Steemit Crypto Academy and I have had skill development. If I look at myself I knew little before Season-01 but I arrived at Season-6 today and it ended last week. I learned a lot and got a lot of support from this Steemit Crypto Academy.


CD 1.png

STEP-01: I currently have 4710 SPs here, I have only 290 SPs left to be a Clubdolphin.



CD 2.png

STEP-02: I will power up 300 Steem today, power up 300 Steem will become my Clubdolphin.



CD 3.png

STEP-03: Finaly 5000 SP completed after I got 300 Steem power up which means I am currently Clubdolphin.



Finally, I would like to say that I am very grateful to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their invaluable contribution to my position. I want to be the next target to be a double dolphin. That's why I'm regularly Power up and maintaining Club5050. Inshallah I will maintain my continuity and hopefully become a double dolphin soon with regular support. I have the desire and target to become a double dolphin by 2022.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thank you very much sir @steemcurator01 for your support. My Next Target is Double Dolphin.

I hope you always support me.

Muchas felicidades por tu logro alcanzado

Muchas gracias por estar a mi lado

Es un gusto para mi apoyar a personas que se estan esforzando, espero poder llegar pronto a ser un delfin y ser parte de su club

This is a very good achievement. Congratulations on your successful achievement Dolphin Status. Wish you more success and Happy Dolphin Day to You.....👍😊

Thank you so much friend @tucsond

Great achievement!
Welcome to the dolphin family
🥳🥳🥳
We are glad to see your achievement

Good Job friend 🥳👍

Congratulations🐬

Congratulations 🎉🐬💙

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78