POWER UP FRIDAY 🚀

in #club50502 years ago

Thank goodness it is Friday and we are hours away from finishing work and starting the Weekend, this week has been busy with the November 1st #SPUD4STEEM.🥔🐬🌏

image.png

I have some SBD's ($17.852) to exchange on the Internal Market to get me some STEEM

image.png
Right lets Power that 202 Steem up and add to my current balance
image.png

I now have 20,419 Steem and am heading towards 21K

image.png

Here are my Last Months Stats

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope your day is going well and you have some Steem to power up

All graphics/screenshots are mine

i am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

13872666_1137350496322944_7031588441399017164_n.jpg

Sort:  

I remember that costume

Good job!

Good to hear you have been a busy boy

A little too busy. Looks like you are too.

What site are you using for the pie chart and the stats??

Its a secret

ok here ya go :)
https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

Hahaha thanks for spilling the secret..ill make sure no one gets to know it ;)

Do you know of a site where the transfers are included on the income report?

Nah not really - i use Steemworld to look at transfers

image.png

Thanks for the secret link 😀👌

Excelente encendido!! Sigamos creciendo.

Got to power to be a whale one day

Yo espero llegar a ser un delfin muy pronto!!

Have a great weekend! Cheers!

Impresionante amigo, me gustaría saber si puedo ser patrocinador del #spud4steem me encanta esa competencia y quiero apoyarla aún más.


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Administrador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

#affable #venezuela

Hello Friend how are you? I wanted to know if I could be a sponsor of spud4steem.

Hey Brother i am good thank you

That would be really good - how much would you like to sponsor #SPUD4STEEM?

I am glad to know that you are very well.

I would like to delegate 1,000 Steem Power over the next few months.

Sweet that sounds great 😍

I will do post in the next day or so announcing this

hope all is good with you

Great, I'll be up to date I love the #spud4steem 🥰

Thank you for your guidance !
Profile_banner_Patreon_.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75