CLUB 100 || 3RD POSITION OF #SPUD4STEEM CONTEST || PRICE ACCEPTANCE POST || WINNER OF THE LAST #SPUD4STEEM

in #clubdolphin2 years ago (edited)

So, before I get into detail, let me tell you a little about myself. The last #spud4steem contest was won by me (held in december). I did an almost 135 % power up at the moment. That was an incredible power-up for me since I won first place with a 1200 Steem power-up.

At that moment, I was overjoyed. I stayed committed and pushed even harder. I completed many Crypto academy assignments as well as a diary game. I saved all of my Steem whenever I earned it for the power up I did on February 1st. Unfortunately, I did not win first prize, but I am quite pleased to have been in the top five.


Price Acceptance Picture

1.jpeg


So, let's speak about the power up I accomplished on February 1st. I had a 3k steem power before powering up. I redeemed all of the rewards and powered up all of the steem I earned as a result of those posts. So I made a 100% power up, which means I've now doubled my Steem Power. That is a great achievement for me. I'm pleased to have placed third in @kiwiscanfly's great power-up contest (#spud4steem) by powering up 3K Steem.

2.jpeg


MY POWER UP POST in which I did a power up of 3K STEEM


From the very first day of joining Steemit, I have been doing power-ups consistently.

3.jpeg


Since my joining of Steemit in October 2021 I have always powered up most of the amount. This gained me a spot in #club5050 #club75 and now finally in #club100 as I didn't cash out Steem since last three months.

I'm now a member of #clubdolphin and #club100. My next target is to reach #doubledolphin as soon as possible. I hope I'll be able to reach my task.


cc;
@kiwiscanfly


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Great work on your win

March is not far away - how about a three-peat?

Congratulations "Abdullah Naveed" for being selected as a role of Professor.

Congratulations 👏👏👏🎆👏👏👏👏
To selected professor of season 6.
Bohat bohat mobarik ho bhai

Bht shukria bahi.

congratulations! I just made my delegation.. Keep supporting Pakistani users

With all my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70