Powered-UP 1000 STEEM to Join the #clubdolphin 🐬 | 3800 Steem Powered for last 16 days.

in #clubdolphin2 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

It was a 163 days journey for the Disconnected Rat. My motive to help the newbies to find the contest is now a hit on this platform than I ever imagined. There were many other contest lists at that point but I wanted to create a user friendly version with all the contests on the platform updating every day.

No matter how hard it was, I continuously updated the list for 163 days (so far) and I have no intention to stop it any sooner. When I started, I wanted to do it for 100 days and see how I'm doing. After 100 days, I was excited to see the outcome in terms of followers and the encouraging comments from all over the world. Now I want to go for 1000 days before I relax for 01 days off, That is the ultimate target I have set upon myself.

I achieved many wonderful milestones in this little journey and today is also a special day because this little rat is now a dolphin 🐬. Based on @steemchiller's data published by Steem News on 06th Nov we have only 1,232 dolphins on this platform. From millions of users, it is a wonderful achievement to seize.

So, here I celebrate it with honour,


image.png
Edited by me, photo concept:source 01,source 02

My Next targets:


I believe within coming 02 weeks I can achieve this goal.

From there onwards my plan is to power up 100% of my earnings and join the club100 by the next year January. When I do that I will be closer to become double dolphin.

  • Become an Orca

I intend to stay on club100 as long as I become an Orca That will be the ultimate goal for 1000 days. Then I can vote with sufficient voting power for the contest organizers as well. Even now daily basis I support as much as I can for the contest organizers. When there is a guaranteed vote for the contest, many organizers will be motivated to continue their contests for a longer period. It will be a win win situation for everybody.

That's all for now.

For the moment let me cherish this moment 😀 🐬because it's a long way ahead.

Steem on! Contest on!

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Welcome to the world of dolphins.

Hope the D-Rat has scuba diving gear ready...

I'm glad to be among the dolphins ❤️

Yep, ready to dive into the Steemit sea to find more in this crypto world.

Congratulations on your great achievement. I am very glad for you.

Thanks for the wishes @ftz :)

My pleasure.

Welcome to the world of dolphins 🐬

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thanks for the support 😀❤️🐬

Grats. Well done.
1k days to Orca, sounds like a clear goal.

I hope it is a realistic goal too.. 😃

Congratulations on your entry to the new league.

Congratulations. What a great job 🤗

Congratulations @disconnect. ☺️

Well done
Your Hard work paid
Congratulations for this milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87