Made it to 30K ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 2 years ago

Today i reached a new milestone of 30.000 Steem Power which makes me very happy ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

image.png

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you to EVERYONE who has supported me in helping me reach this goal

Here is my Wallet before

image.png

Here is my wallet with a 3 in front of it ")

image.png

Very happy to have made it to 30K and i will start working towards my next goal which is 35K :)

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVeDBF1pQ5LfyC9JDgqCyYoTyTP23GE7wM1Cyt6DMfQEcaY4kWRxSJybym8eJa5QCDZZM4TYytnC54jg.jpg

Have a great day and weekend wherever you are reading this worldwide

I am @kiwiscanfly๐Ÿ”

R.gif

Sort: ย 

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you for this, have great day

๐Ÿ”

Amazing achievement. Congratulations Boss, for achieving 6X Dolphin. I wish you more success and keep moving forward.

Happy 6X Dolphin Day to you.....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you Boss man, i appreciate your support and encouragement

You're Welcome My Boss...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Hola amigo, felicitaciones por este logro, el esfuerzo y la constancia tienen sus frutos.
Te deseo mucho รฉxito y que sigas logrando tus metas.
Saludos.

Thanks a lot for those kind words, thanks for supporting me Friend

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 30k steem power thatโ€™s a great achievement. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ sir and I hope you continue to set and break new goals๐Ÿ˜Š.

Thank you for that, onwards and upwards!

Felicidades mi amigo!!

yeah Boy!

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽ‰ on reaching this milestone friend. I know it's not an easy task but you still manage to achieve it less than no time. I hope to also reach this milestone some days

Greetings from #Cameroon

Good afternoon from NZ

Congratulations! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Now, onto the next goal! Have a great weekend!

Thank you very much for your support :)

You are most welcome. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow congratulations..

Hope you reach your target soon.

Thank you for that, i am ๐Ÿ˜

Felicidades amigo @kiwiscanfly.
Que sigan los รฉxitos.
Saludos.

Thanks for your support in helping me do this :)

Many many congratulations to you ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. Get more success and best wishes for next goal of 35K.

Happy 6X Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ Day

Thank you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71