Club100|| I am officially ninefold Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ|| My last Power Up To reach 45K SP

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 2 years ago

dolphin.jpg

Hello steemians,

In fact, there is only one thing that really prevents us from achieving the goals we set for ourselves. There is only one thing that really prevents us from becoming experts in a field. Only one thing really stops us from going to the end of the road...

And no, these are not our failures...

It's not bad luck...

That's not all you tell yourself as an excuse...

The only thing that prevents us from getting to point B from point A is to leave the road to point B and take another point or simply go back to point A...

In other words :

"There is only one way to fail, and that is to give up before you succeed."

Giving up is the easiest decision, and there are always reasons to give up...but it's never enough to give up on your dreams!

What you have to understand is that if you have big goals, big vision, you have to learn to be patient. Very patient. You will fail miserably along the way and that is normal. But as long as you stay on the road, you get closer and closer to your destination.

image.png
Source

My experience on the platform is the greatest example of a success story, the basis of which was first of all not to give up on a dream and a goal that I set myself from the beginning, despite the difficulties and the periods of emptiness that lived, but my principle in life was not to give up, and here I am reaping the fruits of what I have planted over a period of more than four years, yes I have arrived at the last level of dolphins and I'm one step away from becoming an orca to grow a dream one step closer to becoming one of the great whales on the platform.

In short, by following a route as far as possible, you will gain the deep skills that will allow you to reach your destination. So you will naturally improve over time and become better. As long as you are breathing, you are getting closer and closer to your goal. As long as you don't come back, you are sure to succeed.

So the only thing you need to succeed is to be motivated by a burning desire to reach your destination. An urgent desire saves you from leaving the road and abandoning your pursuit.

Giving up is the only thing stopping us from succeeding.

Yes I am now dolphin * 9 thanks to the last power up with 187.478steem, I will share with you the details of this operation and I hope that many of you reach this level and I am sure you can just focus on producing high quality content and participate in our contest to win the challenge.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

Now I have 45,000 SP and the next goal is to become an Orca so we are moving towards that goal. I would like to thank everyone who participated in my progress and success especially the administrators of our beautiful platform, and I always promise to use my power of upvoting for high value content.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort: ย 

Happy 9x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Dear Sir, I am very happy to announce that I have been able to turn my Steem Power 20000 from you with your help. I will be able to continue my activities with your cooperation.
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@msharif/20k-steempower-reached-and-4x-dolphin-achieved-or-or-after-powering-up-168-steem-or-or-club75

It's a very special day for you guys. Congratulations

Thank you for this wonderful gift.

Great achievement @kouba01
You are our inspiration. Congratulation on your 9X dolphin.
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
And I'm fighting for 5x dolphin

Thank you @nadiaturrina and good luck to you.

Congratulations on a very great achievement @kouba01

Thank you my dear.

Congratulations ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

I wish you continued success.๐Ÿฅณ

Wow great achievement sir @kouba01 you doing extraordinary to this platform

@kouba01 you are really an example to follow, I hope soon to be able to turn on 100% of your energy.

You are very motivating for all of us, the journey you have taken is so long and full of challenges to become who we want to be, I will take this as my motivation to continue to do power ups regularly, and as soon as I can catch up with my first dolphin, amen.

Congrats on your latest achievement.

Congratulations to you. You have achieved a great deal. By watching you, we can all learn how to move forward. Many, many good wishes for you.I wish you all the best so that you can move forward.

Congratulations on achieving 9x dolphins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78