You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐳 + 🐬🐬🐬 = 65K

in #cluborca2 months ago

Congratulations Sir

I really commend your consistency in making sure contests alert is ready and delivered everyday. This has helped me personally when hunting for contests daily.

Since you post contests and engagement challenges, I'll suggest you host a contests of your own. By doing this, the platform will be fun filled.

Congratulations once again.

Sort:  

Running the Contest Super Star was a blast for me, but by the third season, I noticed a dip in participant, so I decided to take a break. However, I'm eager to give it another shot with a fresh concept or maybe borrow a popular one from the community 😃. Let's see how it goes. Appreciate your wonderful comment!

Am grateful to your consideration to my suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63