Sort:  

Yeah I wasnt expecting that either, and when I got some shots of it finished today , I discovered cool details in the flowers as well :)

I will be back at your page to check out the completed version! :)

I am so far behind in editing my photos do it may be a little while before I get to it

No worries... I will be back! :)
I seem to be the only one who edits only when I want to post.... I tend to go with my mood at posting time, then choose a pic, edit and figure out the "story" to go with it at the same time!

I can’t really do that I do my posts at regular time each day and like the time I do my morning post I am generally walking to work and post on my phone as I walk so I normally plan ahead and have my post prepared at least the night before
Which is funny with so many other things I wing it but with this I plan ahead

Yeah, I just realised, I do wing it for these posts... Interesting! :)

you do well with the winging it keep doing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97