You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds on Broadway

in #clubtalent5 years ago

These are amazing, @tattoodjay. Thank you for sharing these pictures, and the info about the artist. I found a link with cool info about about the project, as well as a video interview with the artist that includes a map of the sculpture placement. And you’re right that it started with a kickstarter campaign! What an amazing project: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/967088629/nicolas-holiber-birds-on-broadway-audubon-sculptur

Sort:  

Thanks I think I saw the same video when I was researching the project I love how these have a more handcrafted simplistic style to them and how it is for a good cause

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81