You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Island City Pano

in #clubtalent5 years ago

Cool shot Jay. There is a steem function (I'll have to look it up,)
Where you make you post here, but set it to post at a later
Time. I haven't used that function, but I did establish
An account there.
That's a lot of work to lose, a lot to merge 20 shots too.
Much appreciated. And upvoted. @tattoodjay

Sort:  

Thanks Mate, I know a couple of apps have a scheduling feature which I havent used, I like preparing them as drafts so I can share them when I want to rather than scheduling them
I have noticed that Busy is saving drafts again now, and Steempeak also has the ability to create drafts, so I may well prepare some on each one and that way if some are lost I do not lose all of them and only have to redo half of them LOL

Create your drafts in Word, store on your computer to use
When you want.
I have all my poetry, images included stored in a folder on
My PC.

Or should I say, more properly they are stored on a 1 TB external
Harddrive.

I used ot do something similar and have all my templates stored on a google doc so they are available from anywhere, I must start putting copies of my drafts there as well, Mind you I have found that Steempeak also has the option to save templates and drats so I will use that as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85