Clumsy People

in #clumsy5 years ago

The other day I talked to a friend of mine who admitted that she had more warned her daughter than her son. But she tried to explain that my daughter is very clumsy mother. I wondered if there was no way a clumsy kid could take a risk.

Photo

My friend, she joined me that she might be; but reluctantly. I could clearly see that the maternal instincts fought with feminism and feminism lost.

I was a very clumsy kid. I was also shy and afraid of a lot of things. But I went to watch National Geographic.

Photo

I knew everything about Sir Lancelot and the Knights of the Round Table, who took the vows of courage and honor and swept the country. None of these characters were talking about fear. They were talking about courage, discovery and excitement.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to earn more on Steemit.

Some tips how you can earn more on Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pizaansteel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61