It's been a Minute.

in #cmmerch5 years ago

Lets Talk Art.

DSC_0340.JPG
"Humming Honor", Created By @sirlunchthehost Founder Of @cmmerch

DSC_0342.JPG
"Humming Honor", Created By @sirlunchthehost Founder Of @cmmerch

If anyone knows, I've been busy in the background building up my baby @cmmerch. At first I was a bit overwhelmed by what I wanted to accomplish exactly, but as always if you just wait it will come. I'm Proud to say that in a short span of 3 months I've managed to get a lot of things done.

1)Build A Recognizable Brand
2)Get That said Brand in Stores
3)Sell Said Brand and Items.
4)Branch Out and Be different.

Without boring everyone with the details I will say that in the future I will have my own store!

Lets Sight See the Site

2019-05-13_06-45-30.png

2019-05-13_06-45-48.png

The Journey from Blockchain to Mainstream was interesting to say the least. As I started and Originated the idea on the Steem Blockchain I soon realized if I wanted to grow I would have to quickly expand to the general public as well. I can say with great pride that the bridge has been filled.

2019-04-22_11-56-04.png

So far I have sold out of my car in parking lots, inside weed shops and @ saturday Markets. The whole experience has been a blast.

2019-05-13_06-59-44.png

Right now I'm in the process finalizing the obtaining of my own little shop. Glee. On Avg I'm selling about 20 - 60 Shirts a week + Canvas Art ( Which is why I haven't been posting. ). Once I get use to everything I intend on taking videos of my ventures and experiences & Processes.

Currently I am a one man show, From Designing to Pressing and Pushing/Putting it in stores.Not complaining though, because at the end of the day its very rewarding.

I plan on making a Token for the business in the future. Just working out the details.

Sort:  

Lunchy! Pounce! Good to see you :D and i really like your art :)

@tygertyger hey! We should catch up on Discord! Been so wrapped up n getting the business solid ive lost track of everything completely, but i think I'm coming back around.

On the grind man! That peacock design is really cool😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98