My Thoughts After I Used Steempress Plugin inWordpress to Post我使用了Steempress Plugin在Wordpress发帖的感想

in #cn-curation6 years ago (edited)


Good afternoon everyone……

I’m Rayno and I would like to discuss my own feeling, after I used Steempress Plugin in Wordpress.

Before I knew about Steemit, I never use Wordpress before on internet (hehe, that’s why, I asked lots of questions regarding of Steempress and Wordpress in the Steempress Discord group, especially inside the Chinese section – thanks to the @fre3ze mod and @livinguktaiwan)

Honestly, I’m a totally blank white paper with Wordpress. In the past several days, I continuously searched on the internet, just to figure out “how to build our own Wordpress Blog” tutorial.

Until now, I learned several techniques:

Search the “Steempress Plugin” inside Wordpress “search” function, key in my Steemit username and private posting key and then activate it.

Learned how to use HTML markup to compose article (This quite challenging for me, I still a little bit blur until now)

Learned how to add menu (This is much easier, it took me about half an hour to learn it)

Added “About Me” page (Thanks to @livinguktaiwan for providing me this suggestion)

Lastly, I will keep researching, the combination of Steempress and Wordpress is absolutely fascinating!

Thanks Steempress for your efforts on Steemit~


各位伙伴们,下午好!

我是小昇,想要谈谈,我在用了Steempress Plugin在Wordpress发帖的一些想法。

我在接触Steemit之前,完全没有在网络上,使用过Wordpress(呵呵,所以嘛,我才会到Steempress的Discord群组的中文群,问其中一位版主 @fre3ze@livinguktaiwan 一些关于Steempress和Wordpress之前的问题。)

坦白而言,对于Wordpress,我完完全全是一张白纸。经过几天下来,不停地在网上,观看如何“建立一个属于自己的Wordpress博客”教学,我才一步一步学会,怎样去操作它。

至今,我学会了以下几种技能:

从Wordpress里边寻找Steempress plugin,同时一步步把自己的Steemit username和private posting key给输入,然后再启动它。
学习如何用HTML markup来编写文章(这个真的非常有难度,我到现在,还是一知半解)
学习如何添加菜单(Menu)(这个比较容易些,只需花费我半个小时就学会)
添加一个“关于我”的页面(这个需要感谢 @livinguktaiwan所提供的意见)

最后,我还会继续摸索,觉得Steempress和Wordpress的结合,真的是一项了不起的想法!

感谢Steempress为Steemit所付出的一切~



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://raynopon.com/2018/09/05/my-thoughts-after-i-used-steempress-plugin-inwordpress-to-post%e6%88%91%e4%bd%bf%e7%94%a8%e4%ba%86steempress-plugin%e5%9c%a8wordpress%e5%8f%91%e5%b8%96%e7%9a%84%e6%84%9f%e6%83%b3/

Sort:  

小小潘比我强多了呀👍 我连你们说的神马都不明白🙈 所以群里你们聊那些那个应用这个神马我都是飘过😅

双语发帖腻害呦👍

那里那里,我的英文水平有限,语法不通畅 O.o

会写双语贴的就是腻害呦 👍 以后要多向你学习了哈🤓

献丑了,我也向你多多学习,萍萍 :D

喔,看你名字,你应该是萍萍吧!

谢谢你的答复和点赞~ 我已经关注你了 :D

表谢啊~应该的了😜 要谢亲关注萍萍🙈 好开心有你的支持呦😘

欢迎回来

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢Janice,你的那趟上海出差还OK吗?

还不错 还有几天才回去

Posted using Partiko iOS

很好,继续为我们发更多的好贴!

一起加油

Posted using Partiko iOS

好呗,gogogo :D

对于你没有接触的事,已经不容易了 ,加油

感谢瓜叔的鼓励,是啊,都是从零开始。虽然有点艰难,但是都可以一一克服的 :D

PS: 感激瓜叔再次给我发广告!

加油!小小智!

谢谢38主席,你不如叫我小昇吧 ,因为我的名字没有智:D

再试试这次steempress会不会来~

感恩您的帮助!!!

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67