【吐槽】「我是一條虛線」

in #cn-funny6 years ago

image.jpeg

有一位男生,沿路這條單車徑的虛線行走。

我說他死踏在虛線上,決心成為虛線大贏家。

於是我代入他的角色,然後說:

「在這唏噓的人生中,我就是一條虛線。」

「到底我是虛線?還是虛線是我?」

祝他四平八穩地踏上這條虛線的路途⋯⋯

Sort:  

做咩突然咁玄呀....

其實我主要係想搞爛gag

男主角是相當的厲害

好犀利。

Congratulations @sushisu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72