新人迟到的自我介绍

in #cn-hello6 years ago (edited)

hello,大家好,我是Nina!@rabbit3271
来自中国江苏 现居日本东京 目前还是学生
喜欢旅游,文学,动物,美食等等,平时喜欢写写文字记录生活中的小感动小温暖。大学专业是日本文学,喜欢的作家是太宰治和芥川龙之介
最近偶然发现steemit这个平台,希望能通过这个平台记录以及分享一些自己的经历和故事,并且认识更多朋友。
谢谢大家!

Hello,everyone,I am Nina. @rabbit3271
I am come from China,but now I study in Tokyo.
I like traveling,literature,animals and foods.
My major is japanese literature.My favorite writer is Dazai Osamu and Akutagawa Ryunosuke.
I am interested in the platform, and I want to share my experiences and stories with more steemit friends. Thanks.

IMG_0060.jpg
照片是在冲绳拍的 头发被海风吹的有点凌乱QAQ
Photo was taken in Okinawa. the wind was so heavy.

Sort:  

加油哦,你起加油哦

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢!一起加油哦!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @rabbit3271. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Nina, you are fun and love your photo.

Thank you.I am glad you enjoy my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59