Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 20 - TreeTuesday + TuesdayOrange

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)


Looking back at my blog... I realized that I haven't been posting on this series Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! for about 2 months. I would like to continue this series. This series as per the title, it's about what I like (especially the challenges) here in Steemit. Because every day there're many different challenges going concurrently, and I would like to join them but I wouldn't wanna write more than one post a day (unless I really have to). So I come up with this series where I would combine two or three challenges into one post. Today it's Tuesday and Tuesday there are two challenges which I really like. TreeTuesday, a photography challenge initiated by @old-guy-photos and TuesdayOrange by @kalemandra.

看回我自己的部落格,我发现我已两个月没有更新这“我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动”合集了。这合集就如题目讲的,我把我在Steemit里喜欢的挑战、活动等合起来,二合一或三合一的方式呈现给大家。因为我不希望一天写超过一个帖。相信大部分的人也不想看这么多吧。今天是星期二,星期二我最喜欢的两个挑战就是@old-guy-photos的TreeTuesday还有@kalemandra的TuesdayOrange。

I have this photo which I captured at Oasis Ara Damansara last week when I attended a Bitcoin Malaysia event together with @joannewong and @aaronleang. This photo actually has both the elements needed for both the challenge. The sunset is orange and there are trees at the background. Perfect combination for these two challenges.

上个星期我和@joannewong@aaronleang一起到 Oasis Ara Damansara参与了Bitcoin Malaysia的一项活动。在那里拍下了这张照片。橙色的夕阳配上绿色的树木。正好符合了这两个挑战所需要的元素。


As I always said, Malaysia is truly blessed with beautiful trees. In Kuala Lumpur, this is where I stay, so I mostly will show trees around this area. Even though being the city center of Malaysia, with all the bad traffic jams, but yet we still see many beautiful big trees surrounding us. So whenever I am stuck in the jam, I will look around, take a deep breath, and enjoy the tree view.

接下来,我经常都说我们大马非常幸运,拥有漂亮的大自然。虽然吉隆坡是这里的大城市,但到处都可以看到高大的树木。这里的交通经常阻塞,特别是上下班的高峰期,每一次塞车,我都会深呼吸,让自己静下来,再看看四周围的绿色树木。好让自己情绪比较舒缓一些。


There's also a rainforest inside 1 Utama Shopping Center. I seldom visit 1-U. So I know nothing about the indoor rainforest. Sometime last month we visited 1-U. The indoor rainforest is really green and beautiful.

另外就是在1 Utama Shopping Center 里的热带雨林,是的在商场里有一个热带雨林。我也是最近才知道的。里边真的还蛮舒服漂亮的。


And then there's this beautiful spices "hills" displayed at one of the concourse inside 1-U. I am not sure what is the orange colored spice. Vibrant orange color.

除了发现那片热带雨林,当天我也发现了这些香料小丘。我不知道拿橙色的香料是什么。不过颜色真的很漂亮。


Up next for our TuesdayOrange will be some orange bell pepper I found in one of the market. I have forgotten which market is this. Look at the color. So beautiful!

还有这些橙色的灯笼椒。也符合今天这颜色主题。忘了在哪个市场拍摄的。


I hope you all have a great Tuesday so far. This is it from me today. Happy Steeming!

好了,今天就到此吧!祝大家有个愉快的星期二!


Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!





Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!


Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/10/everything-almost-everything-i-like-here-in-steemit-part-20/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-11) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-11) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

我来了!!!谢谢!!!谢谢!!!谢谢!!!

妹子 别太激动 ,呵呵。

怎么能不激动呢。。。这对我来说就如中头奖是一样的开心。。。谢谢!感恩!

想起橙色,我只想到
夕阳无限好,只是近黄昏。

是的。时光飞逝。所以要把握当下。讲很容易,我也还在努力学习着。😉

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I must check out the rainforest in One Utama, thanks for sharing :) I also just found out about it, hehe.

@happycrazycon They have lots of fish in the aquariums surrounding the rainforest... My girls don't want to leave the place... LOL... And there's a suspension bridge on top of the rainforest too...

It sounds so cool! Is it free of charge? I would love to bring my boy for the aquarium! :)

Free to look at the fishes... unless you want to feed the fish... but the time I visited, the fish food was not available. The fishes are Malaysian tropical freshwater fish.

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97