学无止境《发型进修》#2

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

周末终于空出了时间把发行进修的作业练了一下
我错过了上课的时间 只能有什么课上什么课
这次学的是倒梳 盘发 完成一个新娘造型


倒梳的意思我猜就是反过来梳头发吧 哈
就是人的头型有的睡扁了不好看
就要靠倒梳把头发弄蓬做个包子
倒梳第一梳子下去要把发根压的扎实
股出来的包才会扎实
做的包的大小取决于你要的造型
第一片倒梳倒完 第二片不需要倒完
第二片不要取太厚 少过一梳子的宽度
之后盖下来是像草一样的 就用梳子把草包住
这可是做头发最基本的一节
我主要是要记下笔记 让我牢牢记住重点

再来编辫子有几种辫发
有两股辫 三股辫 四股辫 鱼骨辫
如果头发是卷过的 钮一下就很好看
这也是为什么多数造型都要先卷头发
特别是发尾 卷过的头发随便转个圈就是一朵花一样
两股续辫 三股续辫 大概学会了
我是手残的 一直都不会续辫
这次老师亲手示范 我终算辫出来了
但还是要多多练习 尤其是要给自己辫发是个大挑战
接下来希望我可以多多练习 有空就帮女儿辫小辫子

最后我花了两个小时时间终算完成我的作业
虽然不是很满意 但是毕竟是第一次
还是拍了照发给老师讲评
老师只说了一句第一次很棒
我还是好好加油吧
等我更专业点再上多一点图片 
谢谢收看


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://janicechua.vornix.blog/2018/10/10/%e5%ad%a6%e6%97%a0%e6%ad%a2%e5%a2%83%e3%80%8a%e5%8f%91%e5%9e%8b%e8%bf%9b%e4%bf%ae%e3%80%8b%ef%bc%92/

Sort:  

@pgr 小P 迎着沙尘暴 坐着坦克给您送来
夏日必备冰淇淋

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

hi @janicechua, you are potential to be bridal make up artist..:)

Thanks. Never think of become bridal makeup artist :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janicechua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@teamcn-shop,来瓶海飞丝

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈 好好玩 来的是冰淇淋啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈,只有小吃,没有百货

Posted using Partiko iOS

哇,你进修这个呢,真不错,很有情趣的生活,我就连自己的头发都梳不好,哈哈

就是自己的头发都梳不好才去学的

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94