为什么

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago

昨天,儿子问我为什么人打喷嚏的时候要闭着眼睛,是不是不闭眼睛的话,会把眼珠子给打出来?因为有些动画片里就是这样说的。

我又不是百科全书,当然是不会的。

有一些问题可以和儿子随便吹吹牛乐呵乐呵就过去了,比如“爸爸是世界上最爱我的人吗?”,但像这样的常识问题,就不能糊弄了。

一直以来,虽然我心底是想在儿子面前树立一个全知全能的父亲形象,但我知道这是不可能的。

因此,我常常有意识地让他看到我对于未知问题的处理方法。

对于这个打喷嚏闭眼的问题,我对儿子说:

“哇塞,这个问题问的真好,爸爸以前都没有注意到诶!
我也不知道答案,但是让爸爸来查一下,看看能不能找到为什么。”

然后我上网查了一下,发现问这个的人还真多,解答也很详细。

我总结了一下,然后这样回答了儿子:

  • 打喷嚏的时候,要用很大的力气,需要很多肌肉一起配合,神经系统会调配肌肉动作,这时候会影响眼皮的肌肉,导致闭眼;
  • 打喷嚏时需要注意力高度集中,闭眼是为了降低外界因素对自己的影响;
  • 因为打喷嚏的时候,肺里的空气会以 16km/h 的速度喷出来,虽然不至于把眼珠子打飞,不过这个气压有可能会导致毛细血管破裂,所以经过长期的进化,人类学会了在喷嚏时闭上眼睛。
    image

儿子得到了这个答案,非常满意,看来并没有因为我需要查找一番才能回答问题影响我在他心中的地位。

原来我不是这样的,对于儿子的问题,我一时难以回答时,是偷偷地去寻找答案的,这个过程是瞒着他的。

但是后来我想通了:没有哪个人是全知全能的,每个人都有知识盲点,不知道不可怕,可怕的是不知道怎样让自己知道。

没有鱼没关系,只要知道打鱼的方法就可以了。

授之于鱼不如授之以渔。

因此,我从此以后特别注意展示寻找答案的过程给儿子看,并不需要特别讲解具体怎么做,只要让他看到全过程即可。

因为:
“人是唯一能够接受暗示的动物。”

这也是言传身教能够起作用的原因。

身边人的潜移默化,会对儿子的情绪和精神状态产生影响,在不知不觉中慢慢改变你。

我喜欢这种“润物无声”的教育方法,感觉也起到了很好的作用,希望儿子能够茁壮成长。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khair from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94