跌倒

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago (edited)

image

父亲星期二早上四点,
在厕所旁的饭厅跌倒,
我睡眼惺忪的接到孩子电话,
赶紧出门过去父母家看看什么情况,
离开家,走在清晨四点的路上,
路上一切都显得很宁静,
做保安熬夜的,
想必和睡魔搏斗一定很辛苦,
幸好他们改变了策略,
他们自己调整了时间,
午夜两点才换班,
其中一个和我有交谈的保安告诉我的,
走在无街灯的操场旁边的路上,
忽然觉得自己身为男的真的是比较有优势,
起码我活的比较没有顾虑,
这是走在路上忽然产生的感觉。

到了父母家里,
观察父亲跌倒情况后推断,
父亲是双膝先下,
因为口齿不清的父亲,
已经说不清事发经过,
父亲的左膝有流血脱皮,
真是幸运,
我只好留在父母家,
陪伴常年睡在客厅的父亲到天亮,
我把所有灯关了,
等着父亲的打鼾声出现后,
我再看一会儿手机就跟着睡,
年纪或许是大了吧?
醒过来后就不太容易重新入眠,
不久后就天亮了,
我第一时间想到了卫老师,
让他坐出租车来我家,
等我哥过来我家载我,
一起出去吃个早餐,
过后我哥载我们到我父母家,
让卫老师看看情况以后说伤到了脚踝,
卫老师给父亲推拿期间
我累坏了,
先和卫老师赔失礼,
然后独自走到一边去睡一下,
本来准备去尝试做一下运动发帖也做不了,
傍晚开摊后,
此时此刻写着文章的自己,
疲劳感觉围绕着我整个人,
周三的今天,
我几乎断断续续的睡了一整天,
还是无法消除那种疲劳感,
周四还得载卫老师来我家,
给父亲做第二次推拿,
希望父亲快点自我康复。

Sort:  

有的時候自己想一想
這就是所謂的輪迴吧
小的時候父母親看顧我們照顧我們
當我們長大了就看顧與照顧回父母親
對,接聽半夜的電話是很恐懼的
就是怕接到自己不願意接受或是壞消息的電話

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you teammalaysia

Posted using Partiko Android

半夜起床還要外出是很累,體力耗得好快

Posted using Partiko Android

我好害怕半夜接电话
有恐惧感
因为亲人的关系,
曾经接高利贷的电话,
可我一辈子不借高利贷。

再来就是,
亲人,亲友的逝世电话,
都是在半夜,
祖父逝世电话,
更是在一个滂沱大雨的晚上,
很有电影场景的感觉,
我亲手抬着祖父上的车。

Posted using Partiko Android

中年的男人啊……

Posted using Partiko iOS

年岁渐增,
我体力已不如从前,
前面曾经撑过了两次,
但当时还算身强体壮,
没有自信再迎接第三次。

但粤语有这么一句话,
煮到来的食物,
无论我们愿意与否,
还是得吃下去。

唯一能选择的,只有心情。

祝您父親早日康復

Posted using Partiko Android

三妞,谢谢啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

早日康复啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

janice,谢谢啊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi tanlikming ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you signed up on Share2Steem but never linked an account.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.io since your last visit.

There are some new features that you might be interested in :

  1. Daily Upvote from the Share2Steem account (82921 SP and growing with an upvote value worth up to $2.02)
  2. The Pool Curation trail (that you can activate in your Settings), worth more than 2 times the Share2Steem upvote !
  3. A Referral Program with a high referral rate : 4% of all your referrals' earnings !

We would love to have your feedback :
Why haven't you used Share2Steem after signing up ?
Were the explanations about linking a social network account not clear ?
Maybe you're not interested in the application ?
Or maybe you don't have any social media account except Steem ?

We hope to see you soon on https://share2steem.io

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

Thank you share2steem team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69