去中心化 | 《必然》读书笔记steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn-reader5 years ago

TIM截图20190318081035.jpg

这个时代最悲哀的事情,就是,你努力但你不在风口趋势上,知道未来趋势,就意味着胜利在望。而《必然》是近年大热作者凯文凯利对未来三十年的预测。

什么是必然?

我们知道唯一不变的就是变化,而有些变化是有规律的,是“必然”发生的。就说科技,本质上也是有所偏好,使得它会朝着某种特定的方向发展。

这本2016年就出版的书,我翻着目录,一眼就瞟到了“去中心化”的一节,站在2019年回头来看“去中心化”这一章节,我似乎感觉机会就从我眼前溜走。

凯文凯利说:长距离的即时通信技术促成了这个去中心化的时代,当我们用跨越沙漠、穿越海底的电缆无休止地在地球缠绕时,去中心化趋势成为必然。现代文明下的互联网本身带来的就是各种去中心化。

但是还有一个东西未被改变,那就是货币,直到比特币以及其背后的区块链技术出现。

我理解到的是:去中心化是互联网的必然,互联网里一切都的流动的,比如信息,也将包括价值

我很喜欢其中对区块链的一段描述,很喜欢:“区块链的一个重要方面还在于它是一种民众公有,没有一个人真正拥有它,因为每个人都拥有它。

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @yellowbird!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.802 which ranks you at #4778 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 114 places in the last three days (old rank 4664).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99