瘦身行動全面開展

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

說過數次的瘦身行動,今個月開始正式要開始了!

當然瘦身行動也要有充足的計劃,很多人都是因為把計劃訂得太辛苦或太簡單,一是覺得太辛苦,一是覺得太簡單看不到成效,而提早放棄了。首先我先測試一下自己的身體情況:


實在是太糟糕了!幾乎全部項目都不及格!這個測試我用的是市面的體脂磅測的,雖然不一定很準,但不準也不遠了,可幸的是,這些數據也提升了我運動的動力。

了解自己的數據後,就要開始訂立自己的運動計劃了。其實現在訂計劃也很簡單,有一個APP就可以了。我首要的目標是減肥,所以以減脂為主,開始的運動應集中在增肌、燃脂,所以Workouts及跑步是最適合的。碰巧,我用的手機APP也有體測報告:

又是要死的結果,基本上全部都是很差的結果,只有兩星至三星,我的身體真的是要出毛病了,不運動的話真的會有很大的問題!最後經過APP的分配,我一星期做四次運動,暫時一看都是以HIIT及跑步為主,每次運動的時間還是比較短。那當然了!我的身體情況那麼差,要慢慢再重新適應!這也是比較正確的觀念,在合適的挑戰獲得成就感,從而期望下一次或再高一級的挑戰,結果往往被苦行僧式訓練為好。剛剛,我就完成了第一次訓練。

好喇,這個HIIT我以前都做過,我記得幾年前可以輕鬆做個二三十分鐘,但今天只是做了大約四五分鐘,我就開始在看時間了,我的身體真的是要慢慢重新建立呀!不過這也有好處了,在有危機感的時候,動力也更強,我開始都不是全部想著減肥了,想的更多是身體健康,但同時在建立身體健康時,這個胖也是在減的。

希望這次能成功吧,期待重拾身體綫條的我!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/%e7%98%a6%e8%ba%ab%e8%a1%8c%e5%8b%95%e5%85%a8%e9%9d%a2%e9%96%8b%e5%b1%95/

Sort:  

感谢持有214.57 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 12% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

帅哥/美女!想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @aaronli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @aaronli!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.546 which ranks you at #2034 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84