“三个一”【一诗一画一心声】:勿忘我,“忘”是时间的遗忘,“忘”是思乡人的念念不忘,“忘”是歌声里的难忘忘怀

in #cn6 years ago

Hi, dear @steemit's friends:

嗨,亲爱的@steemit的朋友们:

I am very happy to attend the “Three Ones” [Poems, Paintings, and Hearts] event organized by @tvb. This is the third time

I have participated in an event organized by @tvb.

很高兴参加由@tvb举办的“三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】活动,这是我第三次参加@tvb举办的活动了。

“三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】活动

Among the three ones, if a poem is to be used to represent me, I will choose a current poem that is Tagore’s “The Farthest Distance in the World”.
三个一之中,如果要用用一首诗来体现和我有关,我会选择一首现在主义的诗,这首诗是泰戈尔的《世界上最遥远的距离》。

世界上最遥远的距离;
不是生与死
而是我就站在你的面前
你却不知道我爱你

世界上最遥远的距离,
不是我站在你面前,你却不知道我爱你,
而是明明知道我爱你,
却不能在一起。

世界上最遥远的距离,
不是明知道彼此相爱,却不能在一起,
而是明明无法抵挡这股想念,
却还得故意装作丝毫没有把你放在心里。

世界上最遥远的距离,
不是明明无法抵挡这股想念,
却还得故意装作丝毫没有把你放在心里,
而是用自己冷漠的心,
对爱你的人掘了一条无法跨越的沟渠。

P80414-183712(1)(1)(1).jpg

Why did you use Tagore's “The Farest Distance in the World?” and the picture. Actually there are stories, love stories, and my love stories. . . . .

这里为什么会用泰戈尔的《世界上最遥远的距离》呢,还有那张照片,其实这里面是有故事的,和爱情有关的故事,我的爱情故事。。。。。

I feel that my life is centered around music, and I have never stopped or stopped. Even my love is due to music. In fact, I don’t want to talk about feelings with @steemit anymore. Things, but in life, there are a lot of things that you should face calmly and it's not necessarily a bad thing to say it.
Tagore's "The Farthest Distance in the World" is a part of my emotional journey and it is written in place. In my first emotion, it was like the second paragraph said:
The longest distance in the world,
It's not that I stand in front of you. You don't know that I love you.
But knowing that I love you
But not together.
This is innocent and innocent when young, though

我感觉我的一生都是在围绕着音乐转,而且从未停止过,也不可能停止的,就连我的爱情也是因为音乐而产生的,其实我不想再@steemit上谈及和感情有关的事,但是人生嘛,很多事总该坦然面对的,说出来也不见得是一件坏事。
泰戈尔的《世界上最遥远的距离》的每一段都是我感情路上所经历的,而且写的很到位。在我的第一段感情里,就像是第二段的说的那样:
世界上最遥远的距离,
不是我站在你面前,你却不知道我爱你,
而是明明知道我爱你,
却不能在一起。
这个呢,是年少时的天真无邪,虽然看似很幼稚,但却那么的真真切切,简简单单,这样的感情一点都不会腻,很享受这种感觉!!

In the first paragraph of "The Farest Distance in the World," I feel really like writing about the feelings that I have just experienced. Although I haven't been together, I feel sad and restless. I only have to think about the darkness. !

《世界上最遥远的距离》的第一段我觉得真的像是在写我刚刚经历的感情,虽然没在一起,但是却多了份伤感和惆怅,剩下只有黑夜里的苦思吧!!

The third paragraph of “The Farthest Distance in the World” seems to be the feeling after breaking up. Although it breaks up, although it is not possible to put the other person on the surface, when one person saw the recollection, it still could not Resist your miss! ! !

《世界上最遥远的距离》第三段写的好像就是分手后的感觉吧,虽然分手了,虽然表面上不会再把对方放在心上,但是一个人的时候,看见回忆物时,还是无法抵挡想你的思念!!!
The last segment of the "The Farest Distance in the World" feels very real. Why do people who love you dig a trench that cannot be crossed? That's because of jealousy about love. I have had this feeling. I like people this year and Others are married. Still married to a person she didn't like, she liked me too, but she didn't look back in the last few days before she got married. Later she really had the idea of "digging a diver who couldn't cross someone who loves you."
Only now I've been much better. After all, the past has passed, and my life continues. Why don't we look forward! !
《世界上最遥远的距离》最后一段感觉很真实,为什么会给爱你的人掘一条无法跨越的沟渠呢,那是因为对爱的妒忌,我有过这样的感觉,我喜欢的人今年和别人结婚了。还是和一个自己不喜欢的人结的婚,她也喜欢我,但是到最后结婚前几天她也没回头,后来真的有“给爱你的人掘一条无法跨越的沟渠”的念头。
只不过现在的我已经好多了,毕竟过去的都已经过去了,生活依然继续,为何不好好向前看呢!!

The above is the sharing of my "Three Ones" [Poems, Paintings, and Hearts] event. I hope you will enjoy it. Thank you for reading!

以上是我“三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】活动的分享,希望你会喜欢,谢谢你的阅读!!

I am @abcallen, like my friends remember to continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友记得继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Sort:  

@abcallen, steemit上我觉得只需要静静读你的贴就值了~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

@abcallen, 原创我就喜欢你这样的,特别是献给三个一活动!

原来也是个有故事的人,也许这就是音乐创作的灵感源泉吧.

正因为经历的太多了,才会创作出那么多歌曲

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

你好!客观渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77