From the heart, change, love me, then don't go | MUSIC "Love me, don't go" your Reggae wind/由心而发,改变一下,爱我那就别走吧 | MUSIC《爱我别走》你的雷鬼风

in #cn5 years ago

Recently, I have been listening to Guangliang's songs, and then I heard Guangliang sing Zhang Zhenyue's "Love me, don't go." I think it's good. There are many people who sing "Love me, don't go". Among them, the version of Zhang Xueyou's is the most classic one, which shows a very different feeling.

最近一直有在听光良的歌曲,然后听到光良翻唱了张震岳的《爱我别走》,觉得还不错。《爱我别走》翻唱的人非常多,其中张学友翻唱的版本最为经典,唱出了一种非常不同的感觉。

I have sung this song for a long time, but I have never felt it. Today, I sung this song again. There are some differences in this performance. I have adapted the song "Love me, don't go".

In the adaptation of this song, I added the elements of blues and Jamaican Reggae style to it. I want to make this song a crazy but no-show dance.

这首歌曲我很早就有翻唱过,但是一直没有自己的感觉,今天呢我再次翻唱了这首歌曲。本次演唱有些不一样,我对《爱我别走》这首歌曲进行了一些改编。

In the adaptation of this song, I added the elements of blues and Jamaican Reggae style to it. I want to make this song a crazy but no-show dance.

在这首歌曲的改编之中,我加入了蓝调元素和牙买加雷鬼风格元素在其中,我想让这首歌曲成为一支疯狂但却不做作的舞蹈。

MUSIC《爱我别走》

我到了这个时候还是一样
夜里的寂寞容易叫人悲伤
我不敢想的太多
因为我一个人

迎面而来的月光拉长身影
漫无目的地走在冷冷的街
我没有你的消息
因为我在想你

爱我别走 如果你说 你不爱我
不要听见你真的说出口
再给我一点温柔

爱我别走 如果你说 你不爱我
不要听见你真的说出口
再给我一点温柔

我到了这个时候还是一样
夜里的寂寞容易叫人悲伤
我不敢想的太多
因为我一个人

迎面而来的月光拉长身影
漫无目的地走在冷冷的街
我没有你的消息
因为我在想你

爱我别走 如果你说 你不爱我
不要听见你真的说出口
再给我一点温柔

爱我别走 如果你说 你不爱我
不要听见你真的说出口
再给我一点温柔

我到了这个时候还是一样
夜里的寂寞容易叫人悲伤
我不敢想的太多
因为我... ...想你呀

When this dance is performed, it will be a pleasure. I don't want to introduce reggae music and blues music through words. As a singer, I think it is very important to transmit music to the audience's ears.

当跳起这支舞的时候,这会是一种享受。我不太想通过文字去介绍什么是雷鬼音乐,什么是蓝调音乐,作为一名歌手,我觉得把音乐传递到听众的耳朵是非常重要的。

I hope you will enjoy it very much when "Love me, don't go" runs through your ears.

当《爱我别走》流淌在你的耳朵之中时,我希望你会是非常享受的。

Finally, I hope you can like my music, and you, love me, then don't go!

最后呢希望大家能够喜欢我的音乐,还有你,爱我那就别走吧!


shs.png

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

加油!@abcallen
鸽子在mediaofficials支持你。

加油!@abcallen
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

Hi @abcallen,

Thank you for participating in the #naturalproducts curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation.

Please refer to the posting guidelines:

Natural Products Posts: Guidelines when using #naturalproducts in your posts!

While we appreciate good music it's not what we are looking for in the #naturalproducts tag usage. We've downvoted this post only to remove the NATRL rewards as a result.

Regards, @naturalproducts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94