要和过年说再见了……

in #cn5 years ago

腊月十三之前盼着过好,总觉得时间过得真的好慢啊,一晃眼现在已经是大年初七了,突然间发现这时间过的真的好快啊,有点错不及防的感觉。

你还在沉浸在过年的喜庆里面吗,还是……已经在每日上班的路上了,或者说你像我一样就没怎么过年。在传统的习俗中,过年一共有23天,也就是从腊月二十三小年开始到正月十五元宵节那天,但是大部分只过7天,没办法生活是不容许你这样下去的。

我最近也在忙着找工作了,荒废了一年之后虽然对于工作这回事显得有些生疏了,就像一个初来乍到的新人一样不知道往哪走。我想过开工作室,自己干,自己带学生,带着总有一丝后怕,大概是自信心已经被消磨得没剩多少了吧!以前的自己真的很自信,但是现在没那么自信了,我变得开始低调谦虚了。

要和过年说再见了,也许明年能够好好过个年吧!我不想对生活失去希望,因为或者不为自己制造希望,那最后和行尸走肉有什么两样呢!这也让我想起了一句经典台词“一个如果没有梦想,那么跟咸鱼有什么分别”。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

吃了吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

加油⛽!❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98