Pursue many goals in life through @steemit 通过@steemit来追求人生中的诸多目标

in #cn6 years ago
Hi, dear friends of @steemit:

嗨,亲爱的@steemit的各位朋友:

Life is rugged, but everyone's life has many pursuits. For these pursuits, every one of us is working hard.

人生是崎岖的,但是每个人的人生却是有很多的追求,为了这些追求我们每个人都在努力。

u=1551674965,447582696&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

I also have a lot of things to pursue, such as cars, houses, travel, etc., but to complete the pursuit of these pursuits requires a lot of money, even if each of us enjoy the spiritual world, but now In the era, "the economic base determines the superstructure", which makes us have to earn more money to support our spiritual world through our own efforts. However, there are many ways to make money, and I have chosen to earn something through @steemit. Although this road has just started to go a bit bad, but everything is difficult at the beginning, and one day you can work through your own efforts. @steemit harvests what you want!

我也有很多追求的东西,比如车子,房子,去旅行等等,但是要完成实现这些追求想要的是需要花费很大一笔钱的,即使我们每一个人很享受精神世界,但是在现在这个时代,“经济基础决定上层建筑”,这让我们不得不通过自身的努力去赚取更多的金钱来支撑自己精神世界。然而呢赚钱的方法真的很多,而我呢选择了通过@steemit来赚取所需,虽然这条路刚开始有点不好走,但是万事开头难嘛,总有一天你可以通过自己的努力在@steemit收获那些自己想要的!

I like traveling by car, photography, music, so I need a car. I am trying to achieve these desires step by step by creating quality articles every day. I hope that my music will be shared with my Dilve radio and video on my day. Meet everyone on the road! !

我喜欢自驾游,摄影,音乐,所以我很需要一辆车子,我正在通过每天创造优质文章来一步一步的实现这些愿望,我希望那一天我的音乐分享我的Dilve广播和视频是在我的旅途上与大家见面的!!

Because of the long journey, I chose a SUV and a small SUV for the vehicle. I chose BYD Dollar. This car costs $1,2564.3925. I can accept both price and performance. The next step is to do it. Work hard and work hard. The door to success is always open for you!

因为要长途旅行,在车辆方面我选择了越野车(SUV),小型SUV,我选择的是比亚迪元,这辆车售价12564.3925美元,价格以及性能方面我都可接受,接下来要做的就是努力努力在努力,成功的大门始终是会为你打开的!

u=1860130385,2434296064&fm=21&gp=0.jpg

Because there are dreams, we must strive to realize that people will make progress because they have dreams. Otherwise, it is really nothing like salted fish! !

@steemit is a very good social platform. @steemit can bring light to everyone who has a dream.

Although I now use @steemit as part of my freelance career plan, this does not affect my progress, because I always believe that @steemit is a place to stay. I believe this platform will become better and better!

因为有梦想,所以要去努力实现,人正因为有梦想才会进步,不然那真的和咸鱼没啥区别!!

@steemit是一个相当好的社交平台,@steemit可以为每个有梦想的人带来曙光。
虽然我现在以@steemit作为我自由职业规划中的一部分,但是这并不影响我继续前进,因为我始终坚信@steemit是个还地方,相信这个平台会越来越好!

Go forward to your dreams! @steemit's friends, your pay will eventually pay off, Go!

向着梦想前进吧@steemit的各位朋友,你的付出终将获得回报,Go!

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for reading!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcalle ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的阅读!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcalle的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Your encouragement and support are the source of my creation

Your evaluation is very important to me, I will reply your evaluation in the first time

Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

祝你的愿望早日达成^-^

谢谢,如果你也有相对的愿望,也希望你的愿望早日完成!!!都加油吧!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63