My life in Spain!!!!

in #cn6 years ago

My life in Spain is difficult and beautiful; easy and interesting Read how to know

It’s my 13th Spaniversary.

Thirteen years since I moved to Madrid with no plan, no visa, no nothin’.

And of course, it’s got me thinking.

What exactly have I learned throughout these years?

I’m still happy to be in Spain, but could I have been just as happy somewhere else?

We’ll never know – you can only live your life once, and hindsight (as the saying goes) is notoriously fallible.

So let’s take a break from all the fun with Catalonia and their independence and talk about that.

About hindsight.

Shoutout for this post goes to my boy Phil Knight, the founder of Nike. His book Shoe Dog is shockingly good.

And it’s organized the same as this article, year by year.

I’d recommend you go get a copy post haste.
images (3).jpg

Luckily, though, you’ve got time to read the story of my life in Spain first.

Stay tuned for part 2 of my life in Spain
I hope you enjoyed reading about my life in Spain as much as I enjoyed writing it. I’ll do part 2 “soon” – that’s where things are really gonna get heavy.

Autobiography is sort of a headtrip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56