Ameriken USA

in #cn5 years ago





I have been busy with the work at hand recently. I also relaxed a lot in my mood.
The tedious work was finally completed three days ago. The burden on the body is also much lighter.
Work that has been suppressed for a long time. It makes me feel physically and mentally exhausted. I need to alleviate this bad mood.
I want to go outside to travel and relax. This will benefit from the next intense work.
I invited a few colleagues to Ameriken (USA)
The partners are very supportive and support my decision. We booked a plane ticket,
So we came to the USA. Let the body and mind relax.
最近已经忙完手头的工作。心情也放松了很多,
繁琐的工作终于在三天前处理完毕。身上的负担也轻了许多。
在压抑很久的工作。让我感到身心疲惫。我需要缓解这种不良情绪。
我想到外面去旅游,放松心情。这样益于面对下次紧张的工作。
我邀请了几个同事一起到美国阿迈瑞肯(USA)
伙伴们很赞成,并支持我的决定。我们订了飞机票,
所以我们来到了USA。让身心得到放松。




到了USA后因为地方不熟悉。第一天只能到处逛,甚至经过了动物雕像馆。
我们还到里面走了一圈。很逼真。柳柳如生的动物。很吸引我的眼球。
我们甚至逛到菜市场。因为菜市场的环境太吵闹。所以我拒绝去。
在阿迈瑞肯,有些食物很好看,也很好吃。
这里的食物口感和中国的食物差距很打。
我喜欢阿迈瑞肯的没事。很好吃。味道非常好,让我感到意犹未尽。
如果下次来美国旅游,我会选择这里第一旅游目的。
他的美食深深的吸引着我。我们向蛋糕店的老板问路。
向知道这里最好旅游的地方在哪个方向。
我们很快就获得了详细位置。距离蛋糕店有点远。
但环境很迷人。我用相机记录下来这个教区的风景。
到了USA后因为地方不熟悉。第一天只能到处逛,甚至经过了动物雕像馆。
我们还到里面走了一圈。很逼真。柳柳如生的动物。很吸引我的眼球。
我们甚至逛到菜市场。因为菜市场的环境太吵闹。所以我拒绝去。
在阿迈瑞肯,有些食物很好看,也很好吃。
这里的食物口感和中国的食物差距很打。
我喜欢阿迈瑞肯的没事。很好吃。味道非常好,让我感到意犹未尽。
如果下次来美国旅游,我会毫不犹豫的选择这里。
他的没事深深的吸引着我。我们向蛋糕店的老板问路。
向知道这里最好旅游的地方在哪个方向。
我们很快就获得了详细位置。距离蛋糕店有点远。
但环境很迷人。我用相机记录下来这个教区的风景。






We got here by taxi. I was fascinated by the scenery here. Very intoxicated with the environment here.
It’s really beautiful.
The ecological environment is very good and there is no pollution. Rivers and mountains are primitive.
These trees and rivers are not artificially constructed and naturally formed.
I am shocked by the power of nature. It is simply heaven.
If you can choose. I will choose to settle here. Unbelievable place.
Original ecological creatures, some small animals have not been seen in China. (I come from China)
The place that most appeals to me is this river. It is inhabited here.
I am very envious of the people who live here. They are already in paradise.
The water in the river is very clear. I don't know where this river is heading.
I stood on the top of the mountain to see the river, but unfortunately I could not see the end of the river.
What a wonderful place. See this original ecological environment. I have no regrets about this trip.
I may still live here for a few days. I want to feel the habitat of life here.
Living in a paradise-like environment.
My journey is not over yet. I will stay here for 3 days. The return flight has not arrived yet. So I don't want to go somewhere else.
I love this place
我们坐出租车到了这里。我被这里的景色迷倒了。很陶醉这里的环境。
真的太美了。
生态环境保护得非常好,没有污染的现象。河流和山都是原始的。
这些树和河流不是人工建设的,天然形成。
我震撼大自然的力量。这里简直就是天堂。
如果可以选择。我会选择在这里定居。不可思议的地方。
原生态生物,有些小动物在中国已经没有见到了。(我来自中国)
最吸引我的地方是这条河流。这里有人居住。
我很羡慕居住在这里的人。他们已经身在天堂了。
河流的水很清澈。我不知道这条河流是通往什么地方。
我站到山顶去看河流,可惜看不到河流的尽头。
真是个美妙的地方。看到这原生态的环境。我对这次旅游已经没有遗憾。
我可能还会在这里居住几天。我要感受这里的生活栖息。
居住在天堂一样的环境。
我的旅途还没结束。我会在这里住3天。返程飞机还没有到。所以我不想去别的地方了。
我爱这个地方



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/ameriken-usa

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @smeralda and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00